

BapujiBapuji Educational Association (Regd) A.R.G College of Arts & Commerce, Davangere-577004 Reaccredited by NAAC B+ Grade Statutory committees for the year 2022-23:-



			0.00
	Schedule Caste &	& Schedule Tribes Commit	tee (SC/ST)
1.	Dr. G.B. Boraiah	Principal	Chairman
2.	Sri. Dr. H.R. Thippeswamy	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3.	Sri. Anand G	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Smt. Rashmi P	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Sri .G.R. Karibasappa	Office Superintendent	Member
6.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member
		Minority committee	
1.	Dr. G.B. Boraiah	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Chaman Sab M	Librarian	Coordinator
3.	Sri. Ramesh Pujar	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Sri .G.R. Karibasappa	Office Superintendent	Member
5.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member
	Other Bac	kward Caste Committee (C	OBC)
1.	Dr. G.B. Boraiah	Principal	Chairman
2.	Smt. AnithaKumari J	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Chaman Sab M	Librarian	Member
4.	Sri .G.R. Karibasappa	Office Superintendent	Member
5.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member
	Women Anti	Sexual Harassment Comn	nittee
1.	Dr. G.B. Boraiah	Principal	Chairman
2.	Smt. Anitha Kumari J	Assistant Professor	Convener
3.	Dr. J.K. Mallikarjunappa	Associate Professor	Member
4.	Dr. H.R. Thippeswamy	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Sri. Ramesh Pujar	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Sri. G.R. Karibasappa	Superintendent	Member
7.	Dr.Pankaja T.C	Assistant Professor	Member
		R.L. Law College	
8.	Smt. Shilpa Y.S.	Police Sub inspector,	Member
		Lokayukta Police	
		Station, Chitradurga	
		ts Welfare Committee	
1	Dr. G.B. Boraiah	Principal	Chairman
2	J 11	Associate Professor	Convener
2	Cmt Anitha Kumari I	Assistant Professor	Mambar

1	Dr. G.B. Boraiah	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr. J K Mallikarjunappa	Associate Professor	Convener
3	Smt. Anitha Kumari J	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Dr. H.R. Thippeswamy	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Sri Ramesh Pujar	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Smt. Rashmi P	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Sri Anand G	Assistant Professor	Member

Anti Ragging Committee

1	Dr. G.B. Boraiah	Principal	Chairman
2	Smt. Anitha Kumari J	Assistant Professor	Convener
3	Dr. J.K. Mallikarjunappa	Associate Professor	Member
4	Dr. H.R. Thippeswamy	Assistant Professor	Member
5	Smt. Reshmi P	Assistant Professor	Member
6	Sri. Anand G	Assistant Professor	Member
7	Sri. G.R.Karibasappa	Office Superintendent	Member

Internal Complaint Committee

1	Dr. G.B. Boraiah	Principal	Chairman
2	Smt. Anitha Kumari J	Associate Professor	Convener
3	Smt. Rashmi P	Assistant Professor	Member
4	Dr.Chaman Sab M	Librarian	Member
5	Sri. G.R. Karibasappa	Superintended	Member