

Bapuji Educational Association (Regd) A.R.G College of Arts & Commerce, Davangere-577004 Reaccredited by NAAC B⁺ Grade Statutory committees for the year 2021-22:-



		chedule Tribes Committ	ee (SC/ST)
1.	Sri. K.S.Basavarajappa	Principal	Chairman
2.	Sri. Mallikarjuna R Halasangi	Associate Professor	Coordinator
3.	Dr. H.R.Thippeswamy	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Smt. Rashmi P	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Sri .G.R. Karibasappa	Office Superintendent	Member
6.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member
		inority committee	
1.	Sri. K.S.Basavarajappa	Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. Chaman Sab	Librarian	Coordinator
3.	Sri. Ramesh Pujar	Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Sri .G.R. Karibasappa	Office Superintendent	Member
5.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member
		ard Caste committee (O	
1.	Sri. K.S.Basavarajappa	Principal	Chairman
2.	Smt. AnithaKumari J	Assistant Professor	Coordinator
3.	Dr. Chaman Sab	Librarian	Member
4.	Sri .G.R. Karibasappa	Office Superintendent	Member
5.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member
	Women Anti Sexual hai	rassment & Anti Raggin	g Committee
1.	Sri. K.S.Basavarajappa	Principal	Chairman
2.	Smt. Anitha Kumari J	Assistant Professor	Convener
3.	Smt. Shilpa Y S	Police Sub Inspector	Member
4.	Dr. Pankaja T.C	Assistant Professor,	Member
		RL Law College,	
		Davangere	
5.	Smt. Rashmi. P	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Smt. Kavith Patil	Lecturer In English,	Member
		ARGC	
7.	Smt. Uma G.D	Office Assistant	Member
	Students Welfard	e & Redressal Committe	e
1.	Sri.K.S.Basavarajappa –	Principal	Chairman
2.	Sri Mallikarjun R. Halasangi-	Associate Professor	Convener
3.	Dr. J K Mallikarjunappa -	Associate Professor	Member
4.	Smt. Anitha Kumari J - Member	Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Dr. H.R. Thippeswamy- Member	Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Sri. G.R.Karibasappa - Member	Office Superintendent	Member