

Bapuji Educational Association (Regd) A.R.G College of Arts & Commerce, Davangere-577004 Reaccredited by NAAC B+Grade



Statutory CommitteesStatutory committees for the year 2017-18:-

Statutory committees for the year 2017-18:-					
Schedule caste & Schedule Tribes Committee (SC/ST)					
1.	Dr. K. B. Kuberappa	Principal	Chairman		
2.	Sri. Mallikarjuna R Halasangi	Associate Professor	Coordinator		
3.	Sri. K.S.Basavarajappa	Associate Professor	Member		
4.	Smt. AnithaKumari J	Assistant Professor	Member		
5.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member		
Minority committee					
1.	Dr. K. B. Kuberappa	Principal	Chairman		
2.	Sri. K.S.Basavarajappa	Associate Professor	Coordinator		
3.	Sri. Mallikarjuna R Halasangi	Associate Professor	Member		
4.	Smt. AnithaKumari J	Assistant Professor	Member		
5.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member		
Other backward Caste committee (OBC)					
1.	Dr. K. B. Kuberappa	Principal	Chairman		
2.	Smt. AnithaKumari J	Assistant Professor	Coordinator		
3.	Sri. K.S.Basavarajappa	Associate Professor	Member		
4.	Sri. Mallikarjuna R Halasangi	Associate Professor	Member		
5.	Sri. T.G. Manjappa	Office Assistant	Member		
Women Anti Sexual harassment & Anti Ragging Committee					
1.	Dr. K.B. Kuberappa	Principal	Chairman		
2.	Smt. Anitha Kumari J	Assistant Professor	Convener		
3.	Smt. Shilpa Y S	Police Sub Inspector	Member		
4.	Dr. Pankaja T.C	Assistant Professor,	Member		
		RL Law College,			
		Davangere			
5.	Smt. Kavith Patil	Lecturer In English,	Member		
		ARGC			
6.	Smt. Uma G.D	Office Assistant	Member		
7.	Smt. Sujathamma	Group D	Member		

Students Welfare & Redressal Committee

	Students Wellure & Real essui Committee				
1	Dr. K.B. Kuberappa	Principal	Chairman		
2	Sri Mallikarjun R. Halasangi	Associate Professor	Convener		
3	Sri.K.S.Basavarajappa	Associate Professor	Member		
4	Dr. J K Mallikarjunappa	Assistant Professor	Member		
5	Smt. Anitha Kumari J	Assistant Professor	Member		